Steem ( and its Ecosystem ) Is Ready to Moon, will you join the ride?

in #dmania7 years ago (edited)





View post on dMania





Source: https://giphy.com/

I do not care or listen to haters and fuders, I am 100% bullish on steem and trust steem ecosystem to rule from this year...make sure that you keep blogging and vlogging on steemit and earn steem power (buy steem and power up if you have the cash) because steem ecoystem will positively change your life for the better. Upvote and resteem if you agree

Read my Older posts for more tips.

Ads for Ethereum Lyte www.elyte.io

`Elyte bounty is open because we need more winners-so keep sharing and applying see link https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeOcKUUoTU6IKr1qX5osYaWMdVL8-nB5RmroYtYBir6YYof9A/viewform.

White List / Crowdsale: Our crowdsale is still open for those who want large quantities at good price. Take up the opportunity of cheap Eth now to change some fiat and buy cheap elyte tokens now before it is too late (see link https://main.elyte.biz/?page_id=433 ). Moreover, if you own 1K+ Elyte, then contact Ken Hudoy via our telegram see link https://t.me/joinchat/E6tXj0dThqzzjVlWJRuxLw in order for you to join Elyte special holders group where they have special surprise for all top holders.

We are Hiring: We are hiring apps and blockchain developers–pls see career section of our website for job openings https://main.elyte.biz/?page_id=169 and feel free to contact us via telegram`.

Sort:  

Probably the question is not about will you join but which club - 10k, 100k or 1m? 😉

If you have 1000 STEEM then add the multiplier for the club.

  • 5,000 ✅
  • 10,000 ✈️
  • 100,000 🚀
  • 1,000,000 🙏

Amen 😁😁😁

Yeeess!! Me and my family are ready!!!

😁😁😁 amen to that

Wow, I see my family members and I on a moon ride sooooooonnnn, thanks for the motivational posts

Did someone say Moon Ride!?
The Crypto Crazies took a ride to stellar once

thecryptocraziesgotostellar.png

Amen to that, more success

Locked and loaded

In a time when I have almost all my colleagues and relatives on FB, and none of them on Steem, I totally agree with you... it's just the beginning.

wow, more success. Bring em here tooooooooooooooooooo

I think they will come to it. Yet not everyone understands what is so special about blogging.

As 15 years ago it wasn't easy to explain why they need an account on social web. And 20 years ago many people didn't understand why they need an e-mail address.

We can say it's temporarily but we still are using e-mails )))

Good point my dear one...keep steeming to more success

Very well said!

Thanks Charles for once again, encouraging a newbie like me. After doing research and study on STEEM and what it has to deliver, i am deeply convinced that the best of STEEM is yet to come. I'm happy i got to find out about this community. Thank you.

😁😁😁 amen to that

I am one of a new candidate of steem Astronaut... please assign me as your official steem spaceship member and launch...😁😁😁

Wow, join the ride 😁😁😁

hahaha ,,, it's amazing, a rocket that says steemit fly to the moon, a kind of new hope for us beginners steemit to make life better, I agree with this post.

Great, join the moon ride 😁😁😁

yes thank you, I will always try to follow your trail that has been successful towards the moon 😁😁

Locked loaded have a safe journey but too much of Air pollution hahahahaha Global Warming sir @charles1

We will clear global warming with steem power 😁😁😁

We have to clean sir ..😂😂
Otherwise the CRYPTOCURRENCY won't rise up in the market maybe after cleaning up we can get a good bonus

I agree 😁😁😁

I certainly agree with you, am staying put and am sure by the end of 2018, I will look back and thank you for this post.

Good point, same here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55