Protect your steemit Key (Cryptos) from scammers and hackers-they are everywhere

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)





View post on dMania





Source: Giphy.com

Lol scammers are everywhere , and as we grow on steemit , so does thousands of scammers / thieves sending phishing links via wallet, steem chat, post scam/ spams etc . So be careful or they are going to rob you on day light like the pic on this post… funny but a serious matter.

Upvote and Resteem if you agree.

Pls see my older po

Sort:  

Lol the pic made my day...😂😂😂😂😂😂 however this is a serious issue here and scammers are indeed stealing always ...guys funny 😂😂😂😂😂😂 but let all be careful...Upped.

Good point indeed, I agree...thanks for your comment

???? why send this here? you will get flagged if you continue like this...bot?

later on that day I caught that same thug doing the same thing

😂😂😂😂😂😂

Always keep your guard up! #Protection lol

I agree 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Hahaha @charles1 sir funny dmania post.
And yes sir we need to be protective from scammers/spammers because hackers this days is just killing their are numerous number of illegal worker in our community which may harm our profile anytime you may not know of it

😂😂😂😂😂😂 funny but serious issue ...

scammers and hackers-they are everywhere, take care of the weasels to protect your steam locks. bhuahahahahaha

😂😂😂😂😂😂 funny but real...

a fact that made me not stop laughing. thanks for posting @dmania its, really make me amused.

Funny stuff. I see something like this in my yard several times a week.

what???😂😂😂😂😂😂 take some pictures 😂😂😂😂😂😂

The mama racoon had 5 babies in August. They grew up and left. One or two still come to eat the cat food. The problem is they only come after dark now.
I'll try to post a little video of the babies from September if I figure out how to do it.

post very nice.funny once I really like see it post @charles1

welcome 😂😂😂😂😂😂

hahahaha! swiper no swiping! lol

😂😂😂😂😂😂

😂😂😂😂😂😂

I agree 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Thanks hackers is in every corner, we should be vigilant, @charles1 thanks is a wake up call.

😂😂😂😂😂😂

Same here 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63