Sort:  

you made @ancapbarbie weekly hate/ hit list- the he/she/it publishers for the whole LBGT community to hate & flag.

congrats you are #4 on this weeks ugly list. I was # 2 on the ugly list. Apparently we're both Cunts & we need some serious psychological help.

It's not ranked.

I tagged everyone because I'm not afraid of cowards in white hoods burning crosses on my lawn.

You do need serious psychological help.

I'm not afraid of petty idiots trying to tell me what I can and can't say. And if you read my profile description, you will find that I am indeed a bit of a cunt.

Nobody is trying to censor you, snowflake.

... you will find that I am indeed a bit of a cunt.

I'll take your word for it. Doesn't mean anyone else has to make accommodations for you.

I actually trying to close the single Muslim advert @buffersmckyle. hhahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89