Sort:  

@brianphobos
Im thinking in start running my smart node, how is the probability compared to the smart rewards?

Well Smart Rewards you should get every month as long as you at least have 1000 coins and don't move them. With the SmartNode it depends on how many other nodes there are and a bunch of other factors. I'm not sure why I got 3 payouts real close like that. I don't know if the system was adjusting because the initial smartnodes got a bunch of payouts or what.

Nice! I received 2 payouts on my 3rd day. It's been 4 days and I'm still waiting on another payout, but it's all good.

Yeah it is strange the way the payouts came in. I was pumped to see they were flowing in like that though! I didnt' expect it. Now I'm keeping my wallet closed so that in a few days I will open it again and hopefully it will be a big surprise but it could be a big disappointment. LOL

Ha, yep, it's been a disappointment for me ever since the first payouts

Wow.. nice funny post i like it thanks for sharing this crytocurrency news.. Best of luck..

Loving a Picard meme right now!!...

This is funny post
Thanks for sharing this post.
I like dmania.

Haha picard's face lol😂

hahaha Brian. We share similar senses of humor brother. i-upvoted-this.jpglogosteem.png

I have some research to do...Not even sure what Smart Nodes are!

Σ$$$ Tipped @brianphobos Σ10 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.247 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $2.47 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

withdraw 30 STtkaJFQJ97jNHvW5RAQbfqnUS9LcVdKq5

Sorry brianphobos, you only have Σ20 SMART.

withdraw 20 STtkaJFQJ97jNHvW5RAQbfqnUS9LcVdKq5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15