Sort:  

Of course, you only have to live with a good attitude. follow and upvote for you ;)

Thank you for that.

It should be an exciting flight. I wanted too. :)
You got Upvote, Please mutual support , follow and Upvote my post and comment me.

I can't decide whether that looks fun or downright scary! I do love your positive outlook though. :)
@keciah

IS THIS YOU?! :O

Unfortunally not. But one day I will do similar things. Need money from SteemIt at first

I would never do that, I'd rather try climb mount everest with my husky:p I don't trust parachutes or paragliders at all:p

it's just physics and it works. The adrenaline must also be pretty huge. I ride fast motorcycles, cliff diving and these stuff you could call extreme-sport but its is just awesome and breathtaking how it affects your body. I have the feeling that riding fast on my bike for 10min puts me in a position where I lived more than some people in their whole life. Carpe Diem and enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56