Sort:  

or better, to buy ether ICO

Steem is the King.
What Ether ICO?

Back in the day when Ethereum WAS and you could buy for a few cents.

hehe soo funny . i like it

Thank you sir

Lol. Really funny. Got my girlfriend laughing too. Lovely meme 👍

thank you sir

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $47.46

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

Your about getting on the platform early. There needs to be a early adopters website. @dmania what is a bot and how do I make 1

I came back to look at this again because it’s so good. :)

Haha, you seem to like it

I wish I would of started sooner lol My account is worth 2.00 it says! Does anybody have any other programs that pay like steemit?

Its still early. Just keep working on your content and you can earn money

yes go back for purchase 1 million bitcoin at price 1$

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30