Sort:  

Still waiting for it...

You got a 19.34% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @booster916!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Even the regular ones also..

Some people just like to beg and think that they "deserve" the upvotes

Haha...thats not gonna help. They should know from common sense

When I see on a daily base how many people do it in the dmania discord or write me dm's to upvote their posts.. there will always be people like this

:D:D I feel u've found inspiration for this in my Steemit journey so far :DD

Honestly, I thought by this time I'd be lying somewhere in Caribbean on the beach :D

Hahaha, you will get your upvotes, don't worry :D

You got a 39.80% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @booster916!

Lmao, just uploaded a video meme just now. Where's my money???

Everybody cares when we talk about dmania ;-)

Yes same like me
@booster916 please check my meme and support me thank you

I highly recommend you not to beg for upvotes and support on steemit. You kinda got a few downvotes by cheetah. Do your best get your reputation up again. Just keep uploading good, original memes and you will get the upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51