Sort:  

PennyGirl was sleepin' pretty hard when I woke her up for this memorable shot. Whether it trends or not here, it will always trend in my heart. :)
~ @bluerocktalk

I don't know where you live but it looks lovely! I love "wild" spaces sir @bluerocktalk

LOL cool :)

@dmania, I didn't do so well on my first Meme on Dmania 15 hours ago, though there is still hope for it.😀
I went for cute!
Either way, I love your idea, great efforts and enthusiasm. I sure would like to interview you on my BLUE ROCK TALK show.
I can help you spread the word and help others have a better understanding of your project!
If interested, how can i reach you?
~ @bluerocktalk🖖

thanks for this funny post @bluerocktalk
Screenshot-2018-2-1 Serious Afternoon BedHead.png

This dog has more personality then many humans:)))

Yes, PennyGirl is one of the best souls I know. :)
~ @bluerocktalk

thanks sir @bluerocktalk for interesting post

              RESTEEM DONE!!

Great funny, amazing post, thanks for sharing

Nice Post @bluerocktalk ...

Thanks for sharing ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70