You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bill Maher Sucks!

in #dmania5 years ago (edited)

Although – I would substitute the R for a C… in that many English-speaking nations, "#unt" is the most offensive (effective) swear word: basically just used to describe people or you call someone a '#unt' when they are acting stupid – much worse incompetent nitwits...In expressing an opinion... Simple – fierce – and rarely a counter-attack.

Sort:  

Agreed. But I first made this meme when Samantha Bee called Ivanka Trump a "Feckless Cunt". I was doing a play on words.

The reply was meant for your readers - or a bit of play as you said - not for you..as your posts...are well crafted - i enjoy them.

I like your avatar! Pirates rule!

Thanks, it actually the USN Submarine Force - Service Insignia as all in the SF have a bit of the pirate :)

SSC-DSFD.jpg

Cool! I was in 2nd ANGLICO. Some of our guys got to do a submarine trunk exit. I never never got to. :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82