Sort:  

Lol, this is so accurate.

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $77.10

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

It is not something I would have ever done, but, it seems comment practice in some cultures. Or perhaps a better way of saying is that it is not insulting to ask for a follow me, follow you.

If they only knew that true interaction and quality posts will get most people there quicker.

I still go to some and take a peek. Why not? No harm, no foul. Tip!

yeah that's cool but it was just for fun :D

I know! :)

This is a problem on any site like this. Since smartphones can be easily owned nowadays more and more new users are coming in. I myself have been like that before until I learned that we should post quality content and followers will increase.

I agree. There's no harm in checking them out.

LOL!

You're a professional memer blazing xD

Nice work.

😁😂lol tom&jerry

Yes and add be well brother... Haha 😂

Good post😊

jajajaj great meme it's a fact.

I allways flag them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78