Sort:  

Very Good photo

Amazing

But scary too

I think the seven world wonders should be updated every 100 years

Probably every 50 years

May be shorter periods than that

Keep up such posts

But wil be nice if you can add some explanation to your photo

I really like it

And will like it more with explanation

I means explanation lol

Wow ... I remember this way

I have been driving on it 2 years ago

I was driving with a friend of mine from Sweden to Norway

It was both amazing and frightening at the same time -:)

Amazing view to see in a photo like this ..

But frightening in reality to drive on such height especially with a high speed same time .. can you imagine ?! -:)

Very thrilling excitement

Norway is a very nice country .. we stayed there in Oslo for a couple of nights and then back to Sweden

Although I live in Sweden but I tell you Norway is almost double expensive

Cheapest pizza for example for almost 20-25 USD

But generally speaking it is a very clean and nice country I’ve ever visited

Hi @beshooo, can't believe it took me this long to discover all the great things here in dmania! Thanks for sharing, nice post! Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47