Sort:  

That's a sad for guy as like this photo, ha ha ha

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 100% upvote worth $31.50

wow how do i get in on that

And that is how I know.

Ha, you're not kidding! I see this happening all the time!

yes, it's happening to me only today 2 times :))

if he was a car, he would be a douche durango

I don't get it, maybe because I am a girl ;)

Haha like Dodge Durango

Oopppps
I do that all the time.
I’m new, that’s my excuse lol

oh new on Steemit :) nice to meet you and good luck here, steemit is great place, dmania is the best! :)

good that it's just meme :) but sometimes is like this yes :)

i get it after reading it 7 times
and also upvoted
keep it up @beautyphotos

hahaa :))) you are very patient

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45