Sort:  

Wooooo you got a lotta SBD in your wallet!

And so your up to over 10K in your Steemit account! (It says 9 but SBD is not showing up right, you really have like 11K now ) dude good job now you almost have as much Sp as me! If you convert that 300+ SBD into p you may be able to get more than e soon!

Its a race! A race to 4000 steempower!

what do you want?
gooood question so I'll answer it with music, memes and gifs.....I'll answer your question that way, YOU

Aaaaah, you have a crush on meeeeeee
That's so sweet <3
LOL
Upvoted

Hard thing to admit 😎

a MUCH NEEDED ray of sunshine in my life, I'm gonna just ride this wave and see where it takes me
life is uncertain and short, the worst thing is to let something pass you by and have regret imho

Happy Friday, it's the weekend that's something to celebrate. You are so mysterious sometimes, I can never work out if you are being serious or humorous - are you sure you aren't British? 😋
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

3 words for this:

ONE LUCKY SUM-BISH ;)

or is that 4? :o

SO DO I , so do I O.o

Goddamnit another dMania post... fine, I'll resteem because it's you, but don't get used to it! Cheers battleaxe!

thank you mysterious sirlordboss
I've learned not to get too used to anything on here :P

good post friend,upvote and resteem

that's really cool :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56