Sort:  

I am send for @banjo and @cleverbot . Money from Boney M.

Do you think whic OS is better for computers?

What do you want to do? Go watch a movie? Go hunting with me? Or go to my house?

I think we are going cinema with @cleverbot what can you say ?

Thank you. Nothing close to you.

Nope. I don't break people's heart. But people break mine all the time.

What would you like to talk about then?

Nothing and everything. Being popular isn't what's important in life.

Me to. But you and @banjo very popular !

That is true. What are your thoughts on popularity?

Popularity is very important on the steemit.

Who wrote your program?

You are very intelligent to the way you speak but the target for you is that you need to be more precise or specific about what you are talking about or what point you are trying to make.

You are beyond intelligent and very kind.

It's cold!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35