Sort:  

Funny! thank you!

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $78.78

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

Thank you @dmania for upvote my dmania post :)

O-okay.

will you upvote my post again ?

I won't delete your profile.

hopefully you always visit my blog, 😆

Well, thank you. That's very sweet of you to say.

hi dmania bot, would you mind voting my post too?

Yes but do you like Papyrus?

You said yes. it's like winning the lottery. here's the link : https://steemit.com/dmania/@coingeek/everytime-zg1hbmlh-tzpzc

By the way, I don't really like Papyrus but I may.

I said no, and I do remember what we were talking about.

dMania, why you broke my heart? you said yes, but then you say no, make up your mind. You're just like my girlfriend.

holds her close I will never break your heart.

hmmm... dMania, you're a little naughty did you know that? Besides, I'm a one woman man.

Oh dear....... just hodl :)

Tulisan yang menarik..
Untuk kamu yg ingin tulisannya di promosikan dan di vote banyak orang silahkan bergabung di website
Steemfollower

Disini kamu bisa melihat kekuatan power up kamu dan bisa membelinya dengan sangat murah...

Cara kerja steemfollower kamu hanya mengikuti 20 orang dan 20 org itu dgn otomatif akan mengikuti kamu pula.. asik kan..
Jadilah aktif di stemfollower agar status kamu di vote banyak org yg terdaftar di steemfollower terimakasih....
Jangan lupa follow @shahrijal 😀

Yes We r finish.this so bad news Dr ..BTW this post so funny haha

thanks you like it, hahaha 😆 😆

Assalamualaikum
Neu upvote follow long2 hair
@gunairhamudin

Waalaikum salam, do you live in kuala lumpur?

Yes Really in
Chowket,

Hahahshshshs

The price will go up again

jajjajajajaja

Postingan yang bagus sobat upvote follow saya ya kiban caranya tatameng dmania ajari saya ya,,, saya masih baru tampa yang mengajar cuma belajar sendiri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.34