Sort:  

haha. lol

OK! I couldn't help but laugh on this one...
Although earlier,
I was having issues connecting my browser to dmania. @anaman you're doing great

lol gud one...people will come beging you for money soon

sure, they already are.... lol.
Now I only tell people I get some money here but never mention the amount

I have no idea what was going on in the video but I found it funny.

hehehehe. sure

Hah aha, you made me laugh very funny but true. Because you feel like a boss when you know you are in control

Hehehehe. Glad I got you 😀😄

Oh this is so awesome man! I want to hire some people $1 for the hour each 200 people to come in a big party and dance we will pay to have free food for everyone and throw steemit parties every weekend and it will be amazing, for everyone who makes over a certain amount of money they will get VIP access

This is going yo ve wonderful, it's going to be super amazing

You are seen a billionaire...lol

Hahaha
@anaman you be good ooo
Nice post

@anaman i have nominated you for the seven day black and white challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60901.71
ETH 3380.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55