Sort:  

haha, true too!
There is someone who keeps motivating me, commenting on my posts, without even bothering to read, upvote and comment something specific!
But good manners you either have or have not.

I have done this myself, I do feel guilty about not upvoting but my Steem Power is low and my vote doesn't add anything.

An upvote is not about rewards. Or at least not only about rewards.

An upvote means that you support the author and his/her efforts for writing a post.

I was referring to people that comment hoping that they will get upvoted. These people have 100% VP because they do not upvote anyone, they usually do not post, and they just comment in a regular way without even bothering to read one line of the author's post.

Lol I like that

It happens to often 😂🤣😂🤣

Stackin you are so funny, 😂 the face is like WTF, I can't believe this 😂 😂

lol at your meme @adammillwardart, Gratitude build relationship, upvoting on people who drop their comment on your post is a way of saying thank you to them and als foster a good relationship with them.

Selflessness is a virtue most people don't have. Thanks for this post @stackin

true story bro lol

Oh no it’s bitcoonflood :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31