I make more than my parents at age 8 starter pack, aka I trade Bitcoin with my brain waves.

in #dmania6 years ago
Sort:  

I've got a 12 year old sister that's learning code and shit. I was playing with pogs and crazybones when I was 12 😂 can't wait to see what tech and such the future holds.

Help her, Believe in her, have her make her own program without realizing it, push her to build a BUNCh of stuff so she can have confidence when she realizes what shes capable of and like dont stop and push her to compete with adults. Indigo child revolution bro

Totally dude I'm so proud of her. When ever we talk I always give her the impression that what she's doing is the coolest thing ever. I ask tons of questions and sometimes have to act like I know more about it than I do just so she will stay excited and keep talking. I have no doubt she will code something amazing in the very near future. Thanks for the reply - who knows maybe I'll get her to code something for STEEM 😂😂

Thats really good.
They will certainly make huge money because they are child prodigy in bitcoin trading.
Thanks for sharing sir @ackza.

image.png

image.png

They will certainly make huge money because they are child prodigy in bitcoin trading:)

Wow... At 8? This is strange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54