Sort:  

I got this text an hour ago from my brother... Always me!

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Freaking love that episode of South Park.

what episode/season is it!? Love the show but can't think of the episode.

Captain Hindsight I think it's called

cool will check it out!

i could have listened to myself years ago :/

Wish my friends would just spam me about cryptocurrency, lol. Instead, I get spammed with unfortunate things that have happened to them lately. Not even kidding about it being spam. I got several messages from several people spamming me with info about having food poisoning, their father having heart failure, someone breaking their phone a day before wrecking a car, and then someone else having the transmission go out on their car.

I'm starting to believe there's a voodoo priest from Haiti in the area who'm my friends have pissed off.

Maybe your friends told the voodoo priest to stay away from cryptocurrencies;)

lol suddenly have a lot of ppl asking me about steemit and crypto, i did get a lot of friends on steemit but they gave up after a couple of weeks now im calling them they have 100 dollar sitting in the wallet since sbd went up haha now the are coming back

Don't want to say I told you so but.... I TOLD YOU SO hehe

You could say, I informed you thus.. Lol

True story... xD

Hahaha yes!

Hi @acidzapps, I simply love this one. Great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62