Quick Update :) FREE EOS account creation Tomorrow! READsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dlog6 years ago

Mic Check.. One .. Two

Updates:

  • I haven't spoken much on Steemit about the situation with my newborn twins although.. from what I have recently learned, they are alive and healthy. As I slowly gain more knowledge, the direction to take to address this situation is becoming clearer. <-More details soon->

  • It was announced today that Infinito Wallet is about to start it's second campaign to offer free EOS account registration. This account will allow for up to 2 transactions. The post I read said August 6th starting date but at this moment the announcement in their Telegram Server says August 7th- August 9th. Join to get the notification or to ask questions!
    image.png

  • Preparing to take more college courses is on my list of extremely productive to do's. Plan to continue math so my programming skills can improve. (So I can be ub3r l33t r0grammer ;-) )

  • A ton of other stuff.. although what's going on with you? Leave me a comment or join the crazy SteemPunks on Discord at http://SteemPunks.live

steemdivider.png
Back to exploring this crazy thing we call life!! Hope everyone is well or getting there =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77