Join dlivers new campaign - with me @rajamuradi

in #dlivestar7 years ago

image
Im very enjoyed with my Stream on dlive ,i invite you to join on dlive and play together some game with me,this my screenshot for dlive Campaign , I invite all of you to broadcast live to play games on dlive, remember that come on ! growing up #gaming on Steemit , This Rules for Join @dlive campaign

This tag is for gaming streamers. Reward:

15-20% vote from DLive for each DLiver. Each DLiver will only be rewarded once.
Rules:

Competition starts from now until 1/31/18 6 PM PST
Post on steemit with a screenshot of your window and mention @dlive with the tag DLiveGaming
Join us on Discord. Post your screenshot and DLive username on our Discord in the gaming channel under DLive Creators category.
Duration of each live streaming must be longer than 20 minutes.
Must be a follower of @dlive
Source from @dlive account : https://steemit.com/dlive/@dlive/new-campaign

im so appreciated if you want to play together with my ,here my steam account : @rajamuradi ,enjoy your day and good luck .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55