DLive's Newest Gamer Campaign

in #dlivegaming6 years ago

There's good news from @Dive, yesterday @Dlive announced a new campaign for gamers of the world.

Playing Dlive is very easy and very fast for live streaming because of how easy it is to set up, awesome interface, and how to generate live streaming community.

One such community is the gaming community.
But unfortunately, I am not proficient using @Dive, I will try my best to keep using @Dlive. I learned a lot from @chiefmappster and I often ask him how to use live streaming, here I am not discouraged

Because the Passion to play the game is something that must have been a global sensation among several generations. And very exciting for me, on another occasion I will upload my live streaming video, now I am still in the learning stage ,,

If you guys want to play games in @Dive, here's how the laptop screen looks,
Here is a screenshot of the recent live stream played by @chiefmappster

game.png
fhoto source: https://steemit.com/dlivegaming/@chiefmappster/dlive-s-newest-gamer-campaign

DLLs help people greatly in many ways and encourage new users to the Steemit ecosystem and increase the platform's length, among many other things.
And I'm also very proud to get to know @dlive. And now I start campaigning @Dlive to the community

Because @dlive can help the gaming community with this new initiative by rewarding gamers who use the #dlivegaming tag and shoot the pictures they play.

To learn how to support this latest issue, visit @dlive here: https://steemit.com/dlive/@dlive/new-campaign.
Hopefully this gives the game community a sense of value and awareness of @dlive's amazing efforts to help people.

Thanks for @Dlive and @chiefmappster

time is everything, use your time well

Name
@martunisa
DSC_8599.jpg

Sort:  

mantap..
semoga sukses n banyak yg upvote..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47