DLive's New Campaign - @jodipamungkas

in #dlivegaming6 years ago (edited)


Im very enjoyed with my Stream on dlive ,i invite you to join on dlive and play together some game with me,this my screenshot for dlive Campaign , I invite all of you to broadcast live to play games on dlive, remember that  come on ! growing up #gaming on Steemit , This Rules for Join @dlive campaign

 This tag is for gaming streamers. Reward:  

  • 15-20% vote from DLive for each DLiver. Each DLiver will only be rewarded once.

Rules:  

  • Competition starts from now until 1/31/18 6 PM PST
  • Post on steemit with a screenshot of your window and mention @dlive with the tag DLiveGaming
  • Join us on Discord. Post your screenshot and DLive username on our Discord in the gaming channel under DLive Creators category.
  • Duration of each live streaming must be longer than 20 minutes.
  • Must be a follower of @dlive

Source from @dlive account :  New Campaign Announcement

im so appreciated if you want to play together with my ,here my steam account : @jodipamungkas ,enjoy your day and good luck .

Sort:  

Nice post @jodipamungkas
Thank for sharing...

Whats your dota 2 ID? maybe we can play couple of games :)

Dlive is so lovely, am waiting for your next stream @jodipamungkas

Really good to look upon. Thanks for sharing

thanks too for visit my blog

I love ... I'm waiting for the next

Kerja yang bagus kawan @jodipamungkas
Teruslah Berkarya !

extraordinary bro....
some day can u share and teach me :)

Terus lah bersemangat💪

This is so lovely 😍

Nice information for me, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48