Game Advanture With @Dlive Events!

in #dlivegaming7 years ago

Hello dear writers, I'm newbie on Steemit. I heard that there is new platform about game playing. @dlive most pleasant platform on Steemit I've ever seen. So I started to make streams for myself and for platform. As a gamer, this is so excited.

I started to play Town of Salem with my streams. I think it's a great game for stream. Because we can talk on chat about game playing and viewers can help me to find mafia ! If you want to play with me Town Of Salem, you can contant me on Discord.

Sort:  

alight will check on you soon on discord,,that game must be awesome

i want to play this game.

fatoyurek, you came out of nowhere and you are killing it in Steem with stunning content. This truly shows that when one is dedicated success does not take long to follow.

fatoyurek is a straight shooter and I am glad to see that he continues to give solid advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31