I captured the beautiful moment of Birds enjoying the bath in hot summer season.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Steemit friends:
I am very exited to share this video. Because just a few day i captured a beautiful moment bird taking bath in hot summer season. This is my bird. I am taking care of it. It look very beautiful. I hope you like this video.
This video is captured by My Galaxy Core 2 mobile.

#ulog is all about you, you can share anything that reflects you and only you. I hope ulog community is also like my work and post.And i hope ulog is also like my this post.

I hope I will get a good response from Sir @surpassinggoogle , @czechglobalhosts,@abdulmanan and Sir @dimimp. I hope he appreciate my work on steemit.

Please friend upvote, comment, resteem and follow me.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wao this look very beautiful. And i am very exited to know this is your bird. i like it.

Yes this is my bird. i take care of it.

This post is upvote and resteem by @kamran62

Thanks you very much @Kamran62

i have upvoted and followed you resteem my post lets help each other thanks bro
love from india

Friend i also upvote and followed you thanks ok bye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52