ULOG Chant : @zephalexia and the kids | @surpassinggoogle 's contest

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello there uloggers and dlivers from all over the world!

This is my official entry for @surpassinggoogle's #ulog contest . I have actually made a ulog video as well ,asan entry for @maverickinvictus contest , you can check it out here.

Alright the video i made shows the real me as a mom ,mom of 3, although Zephis not in the video , he's in the province . There you can see how messy the floor is , LOL, please excuse me and my haggardness too, actually i look somehow presentable in the video . So there just laugh and smile while watching our video

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for letting us be a celebrity in our own way. I AM A ULOGGER AND I LOVE ULOG

Thanks for dropping by!

ZEPHALEXIA.gif

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

So nice video you guys look so nice specially little one and they are enjoying steemit too haha best of luck dear.

You guys look ohhh sooo lovely <3 Hugs!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

thanks po tita . we love you! 😘❤️❤️❤️

sooo cuteeee sis
U.L.O.G.
You are the best #ulogmama
love you sis.
gleng nila baby sis. mana kay mommy!!!

Give me a G Give me a R give me a E give me a A give me a T. Great video

Wonderful ulog post!! Love it!!
Zephie, you and the kids are beautiful!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79