Ulogging My first Dlive Post- Happy Dinner

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyone good evening How are you all? Today im gonna share to you my video using dlive this is my first dlive video and i'm very excited.

Sorry if my face was so haggard, i shoot that video just 20 minutes ago while having our dinner with my friends. I was so shy at first because there are a lot of people in the restaurant but in the last minutes i decided to do it. It was very fulfilling though.

it is essential that we eat dinner on time, right? Having a healthy dinner is quite satisfying indeed after a long, hard day. Most people would agree that going to bed on an empty stomach is not enjoyable, nor is waking up with an unbalanced body.

So lets not skip dinner everyone, happy eating ullogers!

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71