Jessie J #ROSECHALLENGE

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Thank you @jessiej for always being true to who you are and for giving us the chance to express who we are and what we feel without any limitation through our shared universal language...Music. ❤️
You're an immense inspiration to me and I know that the world is a better place with people like you.🙏
Huge shout-out to @theycallmecamper for the gift he has. Both truly blessed.
.
.
.
Keep your dreams alive. ✨
No matter what or who.
To achieve anything you will need faith and belief in yourself, vision, hard word, determination and dedication.

You need to love yourself more than anything and anyone else in the universe. I learnt how and locked it in my song.
#forever

Lyrics✍️
I searched for more than just a dream
And babe I thought you held the key
I stumble and I realize it's always, always been inside of me
The deeper I go
I find true love
The one you've never shown

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

lovely music

Talented beyond imagination!

Thank youuu! :)

Congratulations @zairamusic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65