Day In The Life Vlog - Busy Day @ Work

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In this HwZ 82, I bring you a classic Vlog style video. Long day at work and my feet are beat. When I am tired like this I get home and zone out to some streams on Dlive, today I am shouting out to one of those streamers.

#guiltfreesteemit

Mentions:
@doobby

Together We Are Strengthening The STEEMblock!
@steempowerment @dcoorperation @onelovedtube @cgp @ghscollective @tribesteemup @utpoian-1up
@trojanwall #steempowerment #communitygrowthproject #ghsc

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Sick quality vlog for waiting so many tables. Keep pushing bro.

Make sure to tag us on Instagram and Twitter at @OfficialDLive when you go live or upload a video! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50