Upgrading My Vlog Experience

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In this HwZ 84, I had a plan for a highly edited video for you all, then that plan was scratched for a whole day trip to Best Buy with my family! Ended up upgrading my phone and investing into gear for my dtubedaily series.

Thanks for Hangin With Zainenn! #guiltfreesteemit

Together We Are Strengthening The STEEMblock!
@steempowerment @dcoorperation @onelovedtube @cgp @ghscollective @tribesteemup @utpoian-1up
@trojanwall #steempowerment #communitygrowthproject #ghsc

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Of a change of plans, something good also happens.
Good vibes.

awesome upgrade. saving money and getting an awesome phone to improve the video. Keep it up the amazing job :D

Congratulations @zainenn! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Interesting that you went for a phone camera upgrade instead of a DSLR.

I guess the thing coming in the mail are the lenses for the Note 8?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84