Install Anonsurf Anonymous surfing in Kali Linux

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

You can surf anonymously in Kali Linux in any browser through anonsurf without any risk. So how to install anonsurf in Kali Linux here is step by step.

Open this link and download it:- https://github.com/Und3rf10w/kali-anonsurf
after download Extract it and open the folder and right click open the terminal and open it and type the following command.

./installer.sh

It will take some time depending on your internet connection. after it will finish.
Now you can use it type the command in terminal type it anonsurf it will saw all option of anonsurf. now use and enjoy it.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

please ignore this warning message. all my video and content are own.

Kali runs everything as root I dont think this is a good idea. I come from a background of penetration testing and I probably only have used Kali a few times and that was only because I failed to prepare my testing environment ahead of time.

This is cool Linux. More Linux is cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76