New Streamer for D Live

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

download.jpg

Hi everybody i wanted to just make a post about me streaming for dlive. Right now i am mainly going to be streaming OverWatch trying to get better and reach a higher rank. I will be streaming everyday for right now i do not have a set time. I do know it will be mainly in the daytime EST time. Either today or tomorrow will be my first day.

Come on over and lets have some fun hip hop/Edm/dubstep music played, I do plan on streaming other games as well eventually just right now i am kind of addicted to overwatch lol... Do i rage.. uhm no but i do get mad lol i wont bash my keyboard though. I do want to take streaming seriously though. This isn't just something i want to do for a few weeks its something i plan to do for awhile.Make sure you drop a follow so you know when i go live.
Thanks everybody for taking the time to look at this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55