Overwatch #4 stream 60fps PC Ranked

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

1 Like=1 support
Thanks everybody for tuning in this is my 4th stream
Every thumbs up will be noticed.

if you like my stream make sure to hit that follow button so you can see the next time i am on

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Followed and upvoted, have fun on Dlive mate :)

thank you so much very appreciated

Heya! Nice stream, but the resolution seems to be a bit off ;w;

hey i think i fixed the resolution thank you very much for letting me know.

OOOOOOOOOO AHHHHHHHHHHHHH

sing for me playa

lemme see u stand up and dance for me

hey i wanted to say thank you for stopping by man means a lot

say u got fans on dlive ur busy dancing

i will dance next time =) lol thank you very much sorry i was just really tired to lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77