[DLIVE] HEARTHSTONE Arena Run & Thanksgiving for my 1300 followers!

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Just came back from vacation! Hello to all my Steemit/Dlive fam! How are y'all doing today? Gonna stream some Hearthstone and try my best in Arena. Wish me well! :D

And just want to say thank you for all those who are enjoying my stream and supporting me. 1,300 followers, what an awesome feeling! Much love to you my bros and sis! <3 God bless us all always! :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

hahah nice nice! Streaming while eating tamarind candies :)

Nice one dear friend, congratulations keep steeming.

yowww zup bro charlie! :)

yow bud eric! :)

I will be your 1.301 followers XD, Good music BTW

haha thanks khalil! Im happy you love the beats! :) BTW, you are my 1316th follower :D

yooo travelgirl! I see the sims :D

dropping by to say hi before i run to get dinner ready

now what will be the dinner cooking mama? Thanks for dropping by! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82