[DLive][DUnite] 1,400 followers thanksgiving +5 sbd random giveaway! :

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

1,400 followers, WOW! Praise the Lord! :) Just want to thank you all Steemians / Dlivers for the love and support! <3

Going to have a random 5 sbd giveaway for a blessed Steemian. Just drop by on the stream and say/comment what ever you like. The winner is completely RNG. ;)

Enjoy the stream fam! God bless us all! :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You just keep on going buddy !It will happen in no time ;)

yo yo YukiMaru, I guess $1 ;)

Let's play yuki...

Just let me know how can i add you up buddy, i don't know hehe :D

Hey man, found your stream from the Dunite discord. Will follow for future streams!

Hey bro rook81! Thanks so much buddy! I appreciate it :)

heyyyy... nice man ... for planing some giveway ... really appreciate bro.... and really steem is too much good

Hey thanks so much buddy! Yes, a little token of appreciation that is :)

Oh I wanna be the winner! :D

Congratz on your milestone. I'll be joining you soon enough :D

Yes bro Daniel! For sure you will surpass me too! Thanks for the awesome support! Ready your restaurant for me bro ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48