[DLIVE] CASTLEVANIA : LOS 2 - Gorgon Boss Fight [SteemGC/DUnite]

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

After freeing the chupacabra, we are nearing Gorgon's Lair. Commence the slaying! ;D

"I have been crucified with Christ and I no longer live, but Christ lives in me. The life I now live in the body, I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me."

  • Galatians 2:20

Enjoy the stream and God bless us all! :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello there steemit fam! If you love classic titles, please do drop by and have fun in the stream! Don't forget to say hi! :)

it's like a scary movie! :o

The "cinematography" is excellent! :)

hey @arieas0785 thanks bro! This gorgon is destroying me :D

with a bit of a struggle can surely defeat him spirit @ yukimaru

yeehaw!! I did it!! :D

Hi there! :D

hello there @chiren! :)

Hey new game today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78