[DLive] THE BANNER SAGA - my Viking journey continues...

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Let's continue my Viking adventures and see how my personal choice affect my journey. Shall i make things simple or complicate stuff? See and find out. ;)

“And He subjected all things under His feet, and gave Him to be head over all things to the church, which is His Body, the fullness of the One Who fills all in all.” - Ephesians 1:22-23

Sit back, relax, and enjoy the stream. God bless us all! :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

hey Bob @joystreamer! You better check it out! Loving the storyline, the lore, the graphics, the gameplay, all of it! :)

Hello there vikings!!! ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;)

Oh yes a brand new haircut. ;)

Love it ♥️

Looks like a very interesting game! Time to chill and watch for a bit :D

Did you get a haircut? 😍

upvoted as always! have a great stream :D pls vote my stream if you can

Upvoted and Following - Dunite streamer

Hii bro ... how are you ..... video bitrate still 1000 bro ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67