Learning how to use dlive

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180513_143109.jpg

This video may not perfect, just pardon me please. Am still a learner. Hehehehehhe.
I love dlive and decided to give it a try, though I don't know how to do video yet but let see if I get it, I have been trying to know this all this while, but I just don't have the time yet, I was a little less busy this evening and I decide to give it a try and see if I will get it or I will ask someone to teach me how to,

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Comment removed

i love it!!!!!! hehehehe you did a great job!

what do you need to learn? You did it yourself :)

i'm proud of you! and i can't wait for you to enter the karaoke!!!!! hehehehe

Heheheeh, thanks for your comment, I will try to make it to the next karaoke contest thanks @dreemsteem

Very good @youngboss, you get it right. Keep learning everyday, you are on point. Hahahaha

Upvoted and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37