You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CLOSED] Episode #8 #AskDNomad DNomad taking a day off and see you on the next Episode #AskDNomad will continue as #AskAngelNomad

in #dlive6 years ago

Points well noted my dia friend. Contents that add value are the ones that contribute to our vision of having steem =$100 in the next 2years.

You have always supported, motivated, and inspired me in my steem journey. I really appreciate that and will always have that at heart and keep focused on adding value on the steem blockchain.

Am looking forward to participate in #askdlivenomad.

Sort:  

Thank you my dear friend @yohan2on

You’re doing great work and keep up the good work:)

I would love to have your participation in #AskAngelNomad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68928.98
ETH 2500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54