My favorite tweet from @nazal "How to get rich( without getting lucky)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In this video, am talking about my favourite tweet from @nazal who is a very wealthy man and an investor in the blockchain based social media platforms.

I personally don’t believe in luck because It’s unreliable and an unrealistic thing. The reason I chose this tweet out of the many tweets of this gentleman is because I desire to be rich whereby due to this desire I labour every other day to seek out for knowledge and engage myself in the various business opportunities.

Naval Ravikant listed out the various ways concerning this tweet as follows:

Seek wealth and not money or status
Wealth refers to assets through which you earn money while sleeping. Whereas money is a transferring time and wealth.
Give society what it wants
Avoid people that play the status games
Pick an industry where you can play long term games with long term people
Pick business partners with high intelligence, energy and above all integrity
Learn to sell, learn to build. If you can do both, you will be unstoppable.
Arm yourself with specific knowledge, accountability and leverage.
Embrace accountability and take business risks under your own name, society will reward you with responsibility, equity and leverage.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You're definitely one of my favourite Steemian !!

Keep up the good work @yohan2on :)

Thanks so much my dear friend @nathanmars. You are one of the great and valuable friend i have ever met on this platform.

Thumbs up to you for the great motivation in my steem journey.

should be @ nadal for those clay courts lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83