Vlog 2: The final preparations of Students for their lecture hall presentation about steemit

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

In this dlive vlog am Talking about Cryptocurrency and investing in Steem which is slide 4 of the power point slides that i designed.

I began by defining Cryptocurrency as Money in Digital form. I further added “Cryptocurrency is money.” I made them aware that whatever you do on Steemit is simply mining the valuable coins “Steem and Steem dollar” through posting valuable content.

I explained the various Steem decentralised applications listed below:
Steemit ,Esteem, Busy.org, Steem hunt, Dtube, Dlive, Dsound, Steepshot

I as well differented for them the difference between decentralised applications and the Centralised ones.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Good job buddy. You made it pretty easy for them to understand.

Good job buddy. You
Made it pretty easy for
Them to understand.

                 - prasasth


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

A very wonderful job a friend, never give up.

nice d-live video..

thanks for passing by

This is a wonderful work!

Great steemit promotions

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45