Created steem accounts for my friends

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In this video it shows me introducing some new people who are my friends that I helped to sign up today using my laptop and internet data. These were 3 people who are tight friends, 2 of them had smart phones but one of them didn’t have one. I managed to sign up 2 of them whose usernames are: @apophia and @mariphe. The other one will be signing up next time when she is in a better position to do so and she hopes to use the username @estherk. All these are waiting for their accounts to be approved after a 1-2 week period. I will be updating you soon when they get approved.

They were inspired about this amazing platform when I went to their classroom some weeks back and talked to them about Steemit. These did not respond there and then but later on that is today, they met me on campus and requested that I help them join Steemit as they were feeling so interested. This was also at the account of one of their course mate who had joined Steemit and his account had been approved just of recent.

These were of course excited about the reward system of the steem blockchain and had no objections but to just cease the opportunity wisely by joining there and then. I told them to make some more research about blockchain technology and cryptocurrency in order to gain a more clear and deeper understanding of what Steemit is all about.

Thanks for viewing, reading and supporting if found productive.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I'm happy to see you're successful here on #steemit. More power my friend! Continue to help other people and God will bless you hundred-folds.

Thank you so much @long888 for the appreciation. It takes hardwork and commitment to succeed here.

Am glad you passed by to acknowledge these current little efforts of mine on the steem blockchain. Am motivated to keep steeming and promoting more and more.

God bless you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89