How are you adding value to other steemians Journey?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello fellow steemians

In this video am answering a great question paused by one of my friend and great steemian @nathanmars. It’s a question that you can as well learn some good answers from my response to it.
These are my answers in a written form

Through mentoring, guiding, and teaching the newbies that I bring on the platform about the different technicalities evolving around the steem Blockchain.

Through supporting their content by up voting their posts.

Through relating with other steemians that is through the use of various chart platforms suchas discord, Steemit chart to engage with the various steemians and give them opportunity to ask questions about the steem ecosystem, provide them with answers hence contributing to their steem journey.

Through creating valuable posts that might be educative/informative/inspirational/motivational in order for them to find what they might be looking for within a short time as possible.

Through carrying out community engagement activities such as free Tennis trainings. Being that am a tennis player and coach I normally offer free training sessions to my fellow steemians in order to build a relationship with them and also pass on the skill of tennis to them which can be of great use at some point in their lives.

Encouraging those who are discouraged. There are many who get discouraged by quite a number of things on the steem blockchain such as the low crypto prices that are going on, lack of visibility and support for their content. These I call them personally over the phone and have an encouraging talk with them in order to bring back their morale for the steem blockchain.

Thanks for reading and supporting

I will not sell my SP for less than $100

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

That's a great contribution

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38