Surprise Concert Broadcast to support DLIVE and celebrate 500 followers!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

The concert has already finished but you can watch it again using the link below. Fast forward 5 minutes in
My REPLAY of the live stream is at DLive

Since I joined Steemit around two months ago, I have found on @dlive my little intimate window to connect with my followers here. It has encouraged me to rehearse and to improve my broadcasts and its support helped me to start in this platform. I woke up today and I read in their official Steemit account and discord they had suffered a hacking attack that even if did not compromise safety of the platform did in fact drained all its voting power. It just needs a few days until it´s recovered and nothing else have been compromised. Still as there have been a lot of misunderstanding and great stir about it I wanted to show my support this way.
Today many Dlivers (including myself) are doing broadcasts even if non scheduled to show our support. It is a way to say thanks and also our way to show trust and confidence. So today It will be short and sweet yet still includes some new things like a "Harmonize a Steemian" of the song "Mellow Out" by @paintingangels and "Wait" by @meno (both with permission from the authors as a way to support Steem Musicians too.

So long live @dlive! Thanks for allowing us Steemians (or Steemers?) a way to offer live interaction with our followers

Another good new... My first 500 followers! THANKS TO EACH ONE OF YOU!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for the support @yidneth! We truly appreciate it =P

You are very welcome, :) @dlive is also all of us broadcasters, so you got all our support!

This is why you are such a true artist and wonderful person, Priscilla!

Yaaayyyyy!!! I can't wait <--- see what I did there.

I resteemed and announced in helpie

You can also enter into the discord chat here: https://discord.gg/aYbgfN

♥♥ so pretty ♥

Is there life on Mars?

Hahahha I will try to find the dlive where I played it properly hahah I swear I did :) or tell me to re-rehearse, I sort of had forgotten the chords :) thank you for joining :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80