Live concert from home Studio

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

LIVE from "yidneth studio" Join me for an hour. I will play some songs, we can chat... and enjoy some tea-time party singing songs... :) Originals, covers, geeky things... :)

Pd: This dlive included a cover of "Fly" a song by dear friend Serena @paintingangels
Sharing a recording soon.

Priscilla Hernandez
singer-songwriter
http://yidneth.com

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

As always... AMAZING!

Thank you so much for playing your cover of @paintingangels's song. It was totally worth it.

Your home concerts are always the best. 😍

There is now a proper recording on the way. We will share it in @pechichemena cover a steemian challenge.

Woooopeeee :D

Amazing voice!

Aww thank you

You are an inspiration to me.. and one day it would be so cool to see more musicians on DLive than even the gamers! Not that I don't love the gamers.. just think it would be cool. You cover of my song was beyond what any words of praise could ever describe. Thank you so much for doing that. It meant so much to me. ♥ Love love love.

Oh I totally need to edit the post and tag and mention, but will do from my pc in the morning. I fear from the phone. It was my pleasure. It is a gorgeous song tou wrote.

I've joined your DLive stream twice now and both times it's been so much fun. I love your voice and I really enjoy watching together with the people on the Discord chat. They're a lot of fun and it's such a good way for me getting to know more lovely people. 🙏💛
Sorry I had to leave early, I just caught up the last fifteen minutes I missed and laughed about the whole Hector-filming-your-butt-scenario. 😂

hahahah that part It would not have mattered you'd miss hahhaha :) thanks for joining... but really IT HAPPENS, right? c´mon guys! why do you do that? LOL hahhah Aww you're welcome.

As long as women will have butts, I suppose men will want to film them... 😂

Haha right! Lol 😆

oh no... i missed it :( again... i will listen to it in the morning ❤️

Oh do not worry I do one each Tuesday. I sang one song of @paintingangels but yesterday I made a formal recording of it we are sharing soon.

My sweet fairy rat mommy, you are a true blessing <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76