Playing live from my music studio featuring "fufunchis" muppet rats and more surprises!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

THIS WAS A LIVE STREAMING BROADCAST BUT YOU CAN STILL WATCH THE REPLAY HERE: The actual concert starts after 14 minutes from the beginning of the Replay video

The link to REPLAY the concert stream is at DLive

As some people have asked about it: You need to 1 hour 3 minutes in to listen to the PLUSH RATS SINGING :)

Hello! I am playing and singing live from the studio
There will be some special "in memory songs" for my fufunchis (my rats) as yesterday it was World Rat Day.
I will perform my original songs but also some requests from previous DLive performances
Another special new feature covering fellow Steemian musicians @paintingangels and Harmonizing with @pechichemena from @helpie (with their permission)
I will try to do some new overlays and special features in the broadcast :) and sing-along. Grab your mug of tea, relax and enjoy this little while with LIVE music on @dlive.

Priscilla Hernandez (Singer, songwriter and illustrator) http://www.yidneth.com

Sort:  

Oh! my little 23-month-old girl loved the muppets rat song! It was a very cute song!
And I just love your voice...

And how did @hedac make that awesome magic-ball intro?!?

Thank You for such a dose of positive energy! Love the performance!

I agree. So much talent! Love the positive vibes as well.

Really enjoyed the grow song. I think you really captured something there, which you call upon so effortlessly in how you perform it. I really needed the healing today of this powerful prayer within a song. Thank you @yidneth.

Thank you, I will write soon an article about that song and the locations we used on the video and the artworks, it is one of our recent singles and it has some "interesting" stories during the making.

Hello I really like your post, hope you keep posting other interesting things.

we are starting soon in some minutes

♥♥♥♥♥

Hope I didn't destroy Black Bird too much :) :*

YOU EVOLVED IT❤️

you mean the title changed? XD Fufunchis took over

<3 <3 Hello from your no 1 fan!!!

Aww, thanks, hope you like your little "thank you" note!

ooh them's fighting words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75