Playing live music for you

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Come and join me live for a few acoustic songs, and singing one of the songs of my forthcoming album for the first time on internet. Piano, dulcimer, flutes, voice and intimate online concert. You're all invited.

You can also join my discord to chat with me during the concert, the chat will appear on screen. click here to enter the discord chat: https://discord.gg/ntdYMb

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

My daughter just told me to turn up your beautiful music!

Awww thaks to her from my behalf, that is sweet, thanks for tuning in :)

What instrument is that? Looks like Kantele mixed with guitar

I actually have two kanteles, I love them, wish I could get proper classed I play them "my way" but I love nordic instruments.

Come back shortly!

Welcome everyone. you cna chat entering ocmments here or in the discord chat here https://discord.gg/zkuBdu

👍 WONDERFUL BEAUTIFUL MUSIC , THANK YOU

You are sounding great!!

Thanks for the nice comment! :)

My new favorite channel

aww that is sweet, thanks :)

great content! have a great stream and a better day :D check my stream out when you can <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34