Photoshop Tutorial: How To Make Your Text In A 3D format and Customize It.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys it's @yhaulez once again and am back with my Photoshop tutorial series...
And on this tutorial you would get to know how to convert your text to a 3d form and with that you could actually convert anything to a 3d form on Photoshop....
I mentioned all the steps for anyone that's new to Photoshop so if you know Photoshop already some of the steps you could be familiar with them but I also made sure you learn how to tweak and design your 3d text too...
😊 Thanks for visiting my blog post hope you learned something.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello friend, I missed your photoshop videos. Excellent as always ... Have a nice day.

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98