Sing it Week 7 - Échame a mi la culpa (Cover) By @Yetxuni

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Cada vez que canto a capela lo disfruto al máximo debido a que me gusta mucho interpretar sin ningún tipo de acompañamiento musical.

La entrada que les he traído en esta oportunidad es titulada “Échame a mí la culpa” y la grabe con mucho cariño para todos ustedes, esperando que sea de su agrado.

Agradezco una vez más @Castellano - @c0ff33aa - @ilazramusic - @betamusic @nnnarvaez por la oportunidad de traernos este maravilloso concurso. Sin más preámbulos me despido enviándoles un gran saludo y muchos abrazos en medio de la distancia que nos separa.

Yetxuni

Every time I sing a cappella I enjoy it to the fullest because I love to perform without any kind of musical accompaniment.

The entry I have brought you on this occasion is entitled "Blame me" and I recorded it with great affection for all of you, hoping that it would be to your liking.

I thank once again @Castellano - @c0ff33aaa - @ilazramusic - @betamusic @nnnarvaez for the opportunity to bring us this wonderful contest. Without further ado I bid you farewell with a big greeting and many hugs in the middle of the distance that separates us.

Yetxuni

Imagen - Video de mi propiedad - Tomada con mi Samsung Galaxy Mini S4 - Editada con PhotoScape

Fuente 1

Image - Video of my property - Taken with my Samsung Galaxy Mini S4 - Edited with PhotoScape

Source 1

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Yetxuni from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Very good :) I like to listen this :)
I believe it's not easy to sing... but you make it very good it.

It's not easy at all.... I hope to improve every day more... Greetings.

Make sure to tag us on Instagram and Twitter at @OfficialDLive when you go live or upload a video! :)

Of course I do!!! That's exactly what I did! Thank you very much. Greetings :D

Thank you my friend!! Regards :D

Esas rancheritas te suenan muy sabroso Xunita :-) felicidades!

Muchas gracias Yrma!!! Espeero estes bien. Saludos. Dtb

excelente interpretación muy hermosa voz y sentimiento que gusto verte cantar.

El gusto es mio al poder ver tan linda opinion!! Muchas gracias por el apoyo @ticoin!!

Eres muy talentosa @yetxuni. sigue asi!!

Gracias nancy!! Dtb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39