MY DLIVE INTRODUCTION

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Here is my dlive introductory video, it is subjected to any comment and I will be glad if I'm given a warmly welcome... Thank you all

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi there, @yetunde!

Thank you so much for your video. You are a natural and I'd love to see you do more videos. You are beautiful and your smile lights up the screen and the world. You also have a very warm, sincere and engaging manner.

I didn't hear a lot of what you were saying at the beginning... it seems you were reading from a script. But when you looked directly at the camera and spoke, I heard everything you said.

Thank you so much again.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79